Scoreboard

Sat, May 28
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships (Boomsma and Carson) - Finished 61st of 68
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships (Martin, Mayfield, Sokolowski) - Finished 40th of 66
Fri, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships (Boomsma and Carson) - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships (Martin, Mayfield, Sokolowski) - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships (Boomsma and Carson) - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships (Martin, Mayfield, Sokolowski) - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 13
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
NSAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships - Finished 6th of 6
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
NSAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships - Finished 4th of 6
Thu, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
NSAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships - Finished 5th of 6
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
NSAA Outdoor Track & Field Championships - Finished 4th of 6
Tue, Aug. 23
Volleyball vs
Morningside College - 7:30PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
JV Women's Volleyball vs
Morningside College - 6PM CST
Fri, Aug. 26
Football at
Dakota Wesleyan University - 7PM CST
Volleyball vs
Briar Cliff University - 4:30PM CST
Northwestern (Iowa) Tournament
Volleyball vs
Dordt College - 8:30PM CST
Northwestern (Iowa) Tournament
Sat, Aug. 27
Volleyball vs
Doane University - 1PM CST
Northwestern (Iowa) Tournament
Volleyball vs
Morningside College - 5PM CST
Northwestern (Iowa) Tournament
Wed, Aug. 31
Volleyball at
Northwestern College - 7:30PM CST
JV Women's Volleyball at
Northwestern College - 6PM CST
Fri, Sep. 2
Men's Cross Country at
Augustana (S.D.) Twilight Meet - 8PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site