Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sun, Dec. 4
Women's Basketball at
(10) University of Jamestown - Lost 88-45
Sat, Dec. 3
Men's Indoor T&F at
Fremont (Neb.) Half-Marathon - Finished No Team Score
Women's Indoor T&F at
Fremont (Neb.) Half-Marathon - Finished No Team Score
Fri, Dec. 2
Men's Basketball at
Presentation College - Lost 78-69
Women's Basketball at
Presentation College - Lost 67-57
Men's Indoor T&F at
South Dakota State University Holiday Classic - Finished No Team Score
Women's Indoor T&F at
South Dakota State University Holiday Classic - Finished No Team Score
Sun, Nov. 27
Men's Basketball at
(21) Midland University - Lost 88-68
Midland (Neb.) Draemel Classic
Sat, Nov. 26
Men's Basketball vs
Morningside College - Lost 75-70
Midland (Neb.) Draemel Classic
Tue, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball at
University of Sioux Falls - Lost 70-46
Sun, Dec. 4
Men's Basketball at
University of Jamestown - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Dec. 9
Men's Basketball at
Valley City State University - 7:30PM CST
Women's Basketball at
Valley City State University - 5:30PM CST
Wed, Dec. 14
Men's Basketball at
Dickinson State University - 8:30PM CST
Women's Basketball at
(RV) Dickinson State University - 6:30PM CST
Fri, Dec. 16
Men's Basketball vs
Waldorf University - 7:30PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Basketball vs
Waldorf University - 5:30PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Dec. 17
Men's Basketball vs
(21) Viterbo University - 5PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Basketball vs
Viterbo University - 3PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Dec. 29
Men's Basketball vs
(15) York College - 7:15PM CST
Mike Miller Classic
Mobile Home | Full Site