Scoreboard

Sun, Mar. 1
Softball at
Southwestern College - Rain Out
Softball at
Southwestern College - Rain Out
Sat, Feb. 28
Softball at
Southwestern College - Rain Out
Softball at
Southwestern College - Rain Out
Fri, Feb. 27
Softball vs
Mayville State University - Lost 12-9
Game played at Irish Sports Dome
Softball vs
Mayville State University - Cncl
Thu, Feb. 26
Men's Basketball vs
Dickinson State University - Won 85-74
NSAA Men's Basketball Conference Postseason Tournament Quarterfinals
Wed, Feb. 25
Women's Basketball at
(RV) Valley City State University - Lost 68-62 (OT)
NSAA Women's Basketball Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat, Feb. 21
Men's Basketball vs
Dickinson State University - Won 75-64
Women's Basketball vs
Dickinson State University - Lost 64-61
Sun, Mar. 1
Men's Basketball vs
Mayville State University - 6PM CST
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
NSAA Men's Basketball Conference Postseason Tournament Semifinals
Tue, Mar. 3
Men's Basketball at
TBA -   CST
NSAA Men's Basketball Conference Postseason Tournament Championship Game
Thu, Mar. 5
Men's Indoor T&F at
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Women's Indoor T&F at
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Fri, Mar. 6
Baseball vs
Grace College - 1PM CST
Tucson (Ariz.) Invitational - 1 p.m. (CT)/12 p.m. (MT)
Men's Indoor T&F at
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Women's Indoor T&F at
NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Sat, Mar. 7
Baseball vs
Central Methodist University - 2:30PM CST
Tucson (Ariz.) Invitational - 2:30 p.m. (CT)/1:30 p.m. (MT)
Baseball vs
Central Methodist University - Game 2
Tucson (Ariz.) Invitational - 2:30 p.m. (CT)/1:30 p.m. (MT)
Softball at
College of Saint Mary - 1PM CST
Mobile Home / Full Site