Scoreboard

Sat, Aug. 29
Football vs
Dakota Wesleyan University - Lost 40-27
Wed, Aug. 26
Volleyball at
Morningside College - Lost 3-0
JV Women's Volleyball at
Morningside College - Lost 2-0
Sat, Aug. 22
Volleyball vs
Baker University - Lost 3-0
The Athletes Meals Volleyball Classic (hosted by St. Thomas, Fla.)
Volleyball vs
Webber International - Won 3-0
The Athletes Meals Volleyball Classic (hosted by St. Thomas, Fla.)
Fri, Aug. 21
Volleyball vs
Florida Memorial College - Won 3-0
The Athletes Meals Volleyball Classic (hosted by St. Thomas, Fla.)
Volleyball at
(RV) Saint Thomas University - Lost 3-1
The Athletes Meals Volleyball Classic (hosted by St. Thomas, Fla.)
Fri, May 22
Men's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 8
Men's Outdoor T&F at
North Star Athletic Association Outdoor Track & Field Conference Championships - Finished 2nd of 4
Women's Outdoor T&F at
North Star Athletic Association Outdoor Track & Field Conference Championships - Finished 4th of 4
Wed, Sep. 2
Volleyball at
(12) Northwestern College - 7:30PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
JV Women's Volleyball at
Northwestern College - 6PM CST
Fri, Sep. 4
Men's Cross Country at
Augustana (S.D.) Twilight - 8:45PM CST
Women's Cross Country at
Augustana (S.D.) Twilight - 8PM CST
Volleyball vs
Grace University - 3:30PM CST
Corn Palace Classic
Volleyball vs
Johnson & Wales University - 5PM CST
Corn Palace Classic
Sat, Sep. 5
Football vs
Dordt College - 6PM CST
Live Audio
Volleyball vs
Clarke University - 12PM CST
Corn Palace Classic
Volleyball at
Dakota Wesleyan University - 7PM CST
Corn Palace Classic
Thu, Sep. 10
Volleyball at
Briar Cliff University - 7:30PM CST
Mobile Home / Full Site