Scoreboard

Sat, Aug. 30
Football vs
Mayville State University - Won 28-20
Volleyball vs
Valley City State University - Lost 3-2
Corn Palace Tournament
Volleyball vs
Johnson & Wales University - Lost 3-1
Corn Palace Tournament
Fri, Aug. 29
Volleyball vs
Dickinson State University - Won 3-0
Corn Palace Tournament
Volleyball at
Dakota Wesleyan University - Won 3-1
Corn Palace Tournament
Wed, Aug. 27
Volleyball vs
Morningside College - Lost 3-0
JV Women's Volleyball vs
Morningside College - Lost 2-1
Sat, Aug. 23
Volleyball at
Mount Mercy University - Won 3-1
Mount Mercy (Iowa) Tournament
Volleyball vs
Ashford University - Cncl
Mount Mercy (Iowa) Tournament - Canceled due to wet floor - unfavorable playing conditions
Fri, Aug. 22
Volleyball vs
Saint Ambrose University - Lost 3-1
Mount Mercy (Iowa) Tournament
Wed, Sep. 3
Volleyball vs
Mount Marty College - 7:30PM CST
JV Women's Volleyball vs
Mount Marty College - 6PM CST
Fri, Sep. 5
Volleyball vs
Grace University - 7:30PM CST
JV Women's Volleyball vs
Grace University - 6PM CST
Sat, Sep. 6
Football at
Dordt College - 6PM CST
Volleyball vs
Waldorf College - 3PM CST
JV Women's Volleyball vs
Waldorf College - 1:30PM CST
Wed, Sep. 10
Volleyball at
Briar Cliff University - 7:30PM CST
JV Women's Volleyball at
Briar Cliff University - 6PM CST
Fri, Sep. 12
Volleyball vs
Grace University - 11AM CST
Saint Mary (Neb.) Tournament
Mobile Home / Full Site