Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sun, Feb. 26
Softball at
University of Jamestown - Lost 7-0
NSAA Cross Over Tournament
Softball at
University of Jamestown - Won 6-4
NSAA Cross Over Tournament
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball at
(25) Bellevue University - Lost 69-62 (OT)
NSAA Men's Basketball Conference Tournament - Semifinals
Softball at
Mayville State University - Lost 6-4
NSAA Cross Over Tournament
Softball at
Mayville State University - Won 3-1
NSAA Cross Over Tournament
Fri, Feb. 24
Softball at
(21) Dickinson State University - Won 7-5
NSAA Cross Over Tournament
Softball at
(21) Dickinson State University - Lost 11-6
NSAA Cross Over Tournament
Thu, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball at
Viterbo University - Won 56-52
NSAA Men's Basketball Conference Tournament - Opening Round
Wed, Feb. 22
Women's Basketball at
(21) Dickinson State University - Lost 59-45
NSAA Women's Basketball Conference Tournament - Opening Round
Sun, Feb. 19
Softball vs
Dakota Wesleyan University - Won 7-1
Presentation College Dome Tournament
Thu, Mar. 2
Men's Indoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Fri, Mar. 3
Men's Indoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Sat, Mar. 4
Baseball at
Mount Marty College - 12PM CST
Men's Indoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Mon, Mar. 6
Baseball vs
Grand View University - 10AM CST
Tucson (Ariz.) Invitational - Field #4
Baseball vs
Grand View University - Game 2
Tucson (Ariz.) Invitational - Field #4
Softball vs
Aquinas College - 10AM CST
Tucson (Ariz.) Invitational - Field #8
Softball vs
Douglas College - 12PM CST
Tucson (Ariz.) Invitational - Field #8
Softball vs
(RV) Madonna University - 4:30PM CST
Tucson (Ariz.) Invitational - Field #8
Wed, Mar. 8
Baseball vs
Northwestern College - 1:30PM CST
Tucson (Ariz.) Invitational - Field #4
Mobile Home | Full Site