Scoreboard

Sat, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball at
AIB College of Business - Lost 58-56
Wed, Dec. 17
Women's Basketball vs
Mount Marty College - Lost 89-68
Sat, Dec. 13
Men's Basketball at
(24) Briar Cliff University - Lost 81-61
Tue, Dec. 9
Women's Basketball vs
Midland University - Lost 62-44
Sat, Dec. 6
Men's Basketball vs
(8) Bellevue University - Lost 68-64
Women's Basketball at
Waldorf College - Won 71-51
Men's Indoor T&F at
SDSU Open - Finished No Team Score
Women's Indoor T&F at
SDSU Open - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Fremont (Neb.) Half-Marathon - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Nov. 29
Men's Basketball vs
Benedictine University - Won 85-68
Midland (Neb.) Draemel Classic - Third-place game - Benedictine (Ill.) NAIA Division I
Mon, Dec. 29
Men's Basketball vs
Oklahoma Wesleyan University - 5PM CST
Bellevue (Neb.) Christmas Classic
Women's Basketball vs
Briar Cliff University - 1PM CST
Morningside (Iowa) Holiday Classic
Tue, Dec. 30
Men's Basketball at
(9) Bellevue University - 5PM CST
Bellevue (Neb.) Christmas Classic
Women's Basketball at
(1) Morningside College - 5:30PM CST
Morningside (Iowa) Holiday Classic
Fri, Jan. 2
Women's Basketball at
Mount Mercy University - 6PM CST
Sat, Jan. 3
Men's Basketball vs
(8) Midland University - 7PM CST
Women's Basketball at
AIB College of Business - 2PM CST
Sat, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball at
(4) Dakota Wesleyan University - 8PM CST
Women's Basketball vs
Dakota Wesleyan University - 5:30PM CST
Mon, Jan. 12
Men's Basketball vs
Oglala Lakota College - 7:30PM CST
Mobile Home / Full Site