Scoreboard

Sat, May 2
Baseball vs
(RV) Mayville State University - Lost 16-12
NSAA Baseball Conference Tournament - Loser's Out Game - Dickinson, N.D. - 4 p.m. (CT)/3 p.m. (MT)
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Howard Wood Relays - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Howard Wood Relays - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 1
Baseball vs
Valley City State University - Lost 8-4
NSAA Baseball Conference Tournament Opening Round - Dickinson, N.D. - 4 p.m. (CT)/3 p.m. (MT)
Softball vs
(RV) University of Jamestown - Lost 10-5
NSAA Softball Conference Postseason Tournament Opening Round - Madison, S.D.
Softball vs
Mayville State University - Lost 10-8
NSAA Softball Conference Tournament - Loser's Out Game
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Howard Wood Relays - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Howard Wood Relays - Finished No Team Score
Wed, Apr. 29
Softball at
South Dakota State - Lost 13-5 (5)
Softball at
South Dakota State - Lost 9-1 (6)
Sun, May 3
Baseball vs
TBA -   CST
NSAA Baseball Conference Tournament
Softball vs
TBA -   CST
NSAA Softball Conference Tournament
Mon, May 4
Baseball vs
TBA -   CST
NSAA Baseball Conference Tournament
Fri, May 8
Men's Outdoor T&F at
North Star Athletic Association Outdoor Track & Field Conference Championships -   CST
Women's Outdoor T&F at
North Star Athletic Association Outdoor Track & Field Conference Championships -   CST
Mon, May 11
Baseball vs
TBA -   CST
NAIA Baseball National Tournament Opening Round
Tue, May 12
Baseball vs
TBA -   CST
NAIA Baseball National Tournament Opening Round
Wed, May 13
Baseball vs
TBA -   CST
NAIA Baseball National Tournament Opening Round
Thu, May 14
Baseball vs
TBA -   CST
NAIA Baseball National Tournament Opening Round
Thu, May 21
Men's Outdoor T&F at
NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships -   CST
Mobile Home / Full Site