News Archive

  
Wed, Jul. 30, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jul. 21, 2014 - [Trojans]
Mon, Jul. 21, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Tue, Jul. 15, 2014 - [Trojans]
Tue, Jul. 15, 2014 - [Football]
Thu, Jul. 3, 2014 - [Trojans]
Tue, Jun. 24, 2014 - [Football]
Thu, Jun. 19, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Jun. 17, 2014 - [Volleyball]
Mon, Jun. 16, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Jun. 11, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Jun. 10, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Mon, Jun. 9, 2014 - [Trojans]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Basketball vs Mount Marty College - L 89-68 - stats
  • Dec. 13 - Men's Basketball vs 24Briar Cliff University - L 81-61 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 9 - Women's Basketball vs Midland University - L 62-44 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 6 - Men's Basketball vs 8Bellevue University - L 68-64 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 6 - Women's Basketball vs Waldorf College - W 71-51 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 6 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ SDSU Open - No Team Score
  • Dec. 6 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ SDSU Open - No Team Score
  • Dec. 6 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Fremont (Neb.) Half-Marathon - No Team Score
  • Nov. 29 - Men's Basketball vs Benedictine University - W 85-68 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Mount Mercy University - L 73-72 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats