News Archive

  
Wed, Jul. 30, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jul. 21, 2014 - [Trojans]
Mon, Jul. 21, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Tue, Jul. 15, 2014 - [Trojans]
Tue, Jul. 15, 2014 - [Football]
Thu, Jul. 3, 2014 - [Trojans]
Tue, Jun. 24, 2014 - [Football]
Thu, Jun. 19, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Jun. 17, 2014 - [Volleyball]
Mon, Jun. 16, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Jun. 11, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Jun. 10, 2014 - [Cross Country]
 
 
 
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Men's Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - Michael Hoffman - Men's Marathon - 61st of 72
  • May. 9 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ North Star Athletic Association Invitational - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ North Star Athletic Association Invitational - No Team Score
  • May. 3 - Baseball vs 25University of Jamestown - L 8-3 - recap - stats
  • May. 3 - Softball vs Valley City State University - W 3-2 - recap - stats
  • May. 3 - Softball vs University of Great Falls - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • May. 3 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Howard Wood Relays - No Team Score
  • May. 3 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Howard Wood Relays - No Team Score
  • May. 2 - Baseball vs Valley City State University - L 8-7 (11 Innings) - recap - stats
  • May. 2 - Softball vs RVDickinson State University - L 9-0 (5 Innings) - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats