News Archive

  
Mon, Nov. 7, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 5, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Sep. 28, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Sep. 27, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Sep. 12, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jun. 9, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jun. 2, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Apr. 14, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Mar. 14, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 19, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 15, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Oct. 29 - Men's Basketball vs RVWaldorf College - W 86-70 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 28 - Volleyball vs Dakota Wesleyan University - W 23-25,28-26,25-22,26-24 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 28 - JV Women's Volleyball vs Dakota Wesleyan University - L 25-23,25-18
  • Oct. 25 - Men's Cross Country @ Mount Marty (S.D.) Invitational - 9th of 16
  • Oct. 25 - Women's Cross Country @ Mount Marty (S.D.) Invitational - No Team Score
  • Oct. 25 - Football vs Trinity Bible College - W 69-13 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 25 - Volleyball vs 18University of Jamestown - L 25-15,25-13,25-14 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 24 - Volleyball vs Dickinson State University - W 25-27,25-19,26-24,25-23 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 18 - Volleyball vs Mount Mercy University - L 27-25,25-17,20-25,26-24 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 18 - Volleyball vs Waldorf College - L 25-22,20-25,25-19,25-22 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats