News Archive

  
Mon, Nov. 7, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 5, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Sep. 28, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Sep. 27, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Sep. 12, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jun. 9, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jun. 2, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Apr. 14, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Mar. 14, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 19, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 15, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Oct. 18 - Volleyball vs Mount Mercy University - L 27-25,25-17,20-25,26-24 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 18 - Volleyball vs Waldorf College - L 25-22,20-25,25-19,25-22 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 17 - Volleyball vs Cardinal Stritch University - L 25-17,23-25,25-22,23-25,15-10 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 17 - Volleyball vs AIB College of Business - W 21-25,25-14,25-10,25-16 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 16 - Football vs Briar Cliff University - W 22-17 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 15 - Volleyball vs Presentation College - W 22-25,25-17,25-11,25-8 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 15 - JV Women's Volleyball vs Presentation College - W 25-15,25-11,25-18
  • Oct. 11 - Men's Cross Country @ Briar Cliff (Iowa) Invitational - 9th of 10
  • Oct. 11 - Women's Cross Country @ Briar Cliff (Iowa) Invitational - No Team Score
  • Oct. 11 - Football vs University of Jamestown - L 37-29 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats