Women's Basketball News Archive
Fri, Feb. 4, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 31, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Jan. 30, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 24, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 21, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 15, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 10, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 7, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 4, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 3, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 30, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Mar. 2 - Women's Basketball vs 11Mayville State University - L 102-74 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 27 - Women's Basketball vs Presentation College - W 97-69 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 22 - Women's Basketball vs 3University of Jamestown - L 90-82 (OT) - recap - stats
  • Feb. 19 - Women's Basketball vs 12Mayville State University - L 92-68 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 15 - Women's Basketball vs Valley City State University - W 71-64 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 11 - JV Women's Basketball vs Northwestern College - W 93-78
  • Feb. 8 - Women's Basketball vs Presentation College - W 80-66 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Basketball vs 4University of Jamestown - L 88-44 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 1 - Women's Basketball vs Valley City State University - L 71-51 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 30 - JV Women's Basketball vs Dakota Wesleyan University - W 93-91 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats