Women's Basketball News Archive
Wed, Sep. 28, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Sep. 27, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Sep. 12, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jun. 9, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jun. 2, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Apr. 14, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Mar. 14, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 19, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 15, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 12, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Feb. 11, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs Dickinson State University - L 65-58 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 21 - Women's Basketball vs Presentation College - W 82-55 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 17 - Women's Basketball vs Trinity Bible College - W 87-35 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 14 - Women's Basketball vs 25Briar Cliff University - L 83-63 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 12 - Women's Basketball vs Oglala Lakota College - W 114-27 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Dakota Wesleyan University - L 81-75 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 3 - Women's Basketball vs AIB College of Business - W 67-50 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 2 - Women's Basketball vs Mount Mercy University - L 82-63 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 30 - Women's Basketball vs 1Morningside College - L 79-54 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 29 - Women's Basketball vs Briar Cliff University - L 82-63 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats