Women's Basketball News Archive
Sat, Jan. 19, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 18, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 7, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 5, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 19, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 17, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Dec. 16, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 14, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 10, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 5, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs 13University of Jamestown - L 91-60 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 14 - Women's Basketball vs Bellevue University - L 67-65 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Grace University - W 78-55 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 6 - Women's Basketball vs Mayville State University - L 69-62 (OT) - recap - stats
  • Jan. 4 - Women's Basketball vs 8Dakota Wesleyan University - L 76-59 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 30 - Women's Basketball vs McPherson College - L 66-50 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 29 - Women's Basketball vs RVKansas Wesleyan University - L 78-75 (OT) - recap - stats
  • Dec. 17 - Women's Basketball vs Viterbo University - W 59-48 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 16 - Women's Basketball vs Waldorf University - W 86-77 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 14 - Women's Basketball vs 24Dickinson State University - L 90-58 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats