Women's Basketball News Archive
Thu, Dec. 9, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 27, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 22, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 18, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 13, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 9, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 1, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 21, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Aug. 10, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Nov. 18 - Women's Basketball vs University of Sioux Falls - L 90-70 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs McPherson College - W 73-50 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Basketball vs Graceland University - W 77-73 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 8 - Women's Basketball vs Viterbo University - W 80-52 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 7 - Women's Basketball vs Marian University - L 73-56 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 4 - Women's Basketball vs Dordt College - W 89-87 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 2 - Women's Basketball vs Mount Marty College - L 77-59 - recap - stats
  • Mar. 2 - Women's Basketball vs 11Mayville State University - L 102-74 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 27 - Women's Basketball vs Presentation College - W 97-69 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 22 - Women's Basketball vs 3University of Jamestown - L 90-82 (OT) - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats