News Archive

  
Fri, Feb. 4, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 26, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 22, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 19, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 15, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 8, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 7, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 20, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 18, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 14, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Dickinson State University - W 70-68 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Dickinson State University - L 65-58 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Minnesota State-Mankato Open - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Minnesota State-Mankato Open - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Minnesota State-Mankato Open - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Minnesota State-Mankato Open - No Team Score
  • Jan. 21 - Men's Basketball vs Presentation College - W 86-78 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 21 - Women's Basketball vs Presentation College - W 82-55 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 17 - Men's Basketball vs Trinity Bible College - W 97-48 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 17 - Women's Basketball vs Trinity Bible College - W 87-35 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats