Women's Basketball News Archive
Mon, Nov. 7, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 5, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Sep. 28, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Sep. 27, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Sep. 12, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jun. 9, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jun. 2, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Apr. 14, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Mar. 14, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 19, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 15, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 24 - Women's Basketball vs Mayville State University - L 88-79 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 20 - Women's Basketball vs 25Dickinson State University - L 87-63 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 17 - Women's Basketball vs 8University of Jamestown - L 71-45 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Valley City State University - L 66-55 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Mayville State University - W 88-78 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs Presentation College - W 72-68 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs 8University of Jamestown - L 67-42 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 30 - Women's Basketball vs Mayville State University - L 109-101 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 27 - Women's Basketball vs Valley City State University - L 82-69 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Basketball vs 20Dickinson State University - L 78-63 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats