Women's Basketball News Archive
Mon, Jan. 4, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 2, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 29, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 28, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Dec. 20, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 15, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Dec. 13, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 23, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 23, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 18, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 16, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 10, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 7, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 7, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Dec. 17 - Women's Basketball vs Mount Marty College - L 89-68 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 9 - Women's Basketball vs Midland University - L 62-44 - recap - stats
  • Dec. 6 - Women's Basketball vs Waldorf College - W 71-51 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 22 - Women's Basketball vs Grand View University - W 103-80 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 21 - Women's Basketball vs 15Northwestern College - L 75-71 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 18 - Women's Basketball vs University of Sioux Falls - L 90-70 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs McPherson College - W 73-50 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Basketball vs Graceland University - W 77-73 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 8 - Women's Basketball vs Viterbo University - W 80-52 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 7 - Women's Basketball vs Marian University - L 73-56 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats