Women's Basketball News Archive
<< Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next >>
Wed, Apr. 1, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 2, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 29, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 13, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 29, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 18, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 18, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 15, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 11, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 11, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Oct. 31, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Oct. 31, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Oct. 22, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Mar. 13, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2008 - [Women's Basketball]
<< Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Grand View University - W 103-80 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 21 - Women's Basketball vs 15Northwestern College - L 75-71 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 18 - Women's Basketball vs University of Sioux Falls - L 90-70 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs McPherson College - W 73-50 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Basketball vs Graceland University - W 77-73 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 8 - Women's Basketball vs Viterbo University - W 80-52 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 7 - Women's Basketball vs Marian University - L 73-56 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 4 - Women's Basketball vs Dordt College - W 89-87 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 2 - Women's Basketball vs Mount Marty College - L 77-59 - recap - stats
  • Mar. 2 - Women's Basketball vs 11Mayville State University - L 102-74 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats