Women's Basketball News Archive
Wed, Feb. 10, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 6, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 3, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 1, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 29, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 22, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Jan. 17, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 16, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 9, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 8, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 4, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 2, 2010 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 29, 2009 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 25 - Women's Basketball vs RVValley City State University - L 68-62 (OT) - recap - stats
  • Feb. 21 - Women's Basketball vs Dickinson State University - L 64-61 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball vs 11University of Jamestown - L 62-52 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 14 - Women's Basketball vs RVValley City State University - L 70-65 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 11 - Women's Basketball vs Mayville State University - L 98-84 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 7 - Women's Basketball vs Presentation College - W 75-56 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 4 - Women's Basketball vs 11University of Jamestown - L 85-82 (OT) - recap - stats
  • Jan. 31 - Women's Basketball vs RVMayville State University - L 67-64 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs RVValley City State University - L 62-45 - recap - stats
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs Dickinson State University - L 65-58 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats