News Archive

  
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 13, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Nov. 3, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Aug. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jul. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jul. 8, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, May. 6, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Apr. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Dakota Wesleyan University - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Red Raider Invitational (Northwestern) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Red Raider Invitational (Northwestern) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 13 - Softball vs Dickinson State University - Postponed
  • Apr. 12 - Baseball vs Valley City State University - L 3-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 12 - Baseball vs Valley City State University - W 4-3 (11 Innings) - recap - stats
  • Apr. 12 - Softball vs Dickinson State University - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 12 - Softball vs Dickinson State University - L 7-3 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 12 - Softball vs Dickinson State University - L 9-1 (6 Innings) - stats
  • Apr. 12 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Sioux City Relays - No Team Score
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats