News Archive

  
Fri, Apr. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 13, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 26, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 6, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 30, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 29, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jan. 24, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Aug. 30 - Football vs Mayville State University - W 28-20 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 30 - Volleyball vs Valley City State University - L 22-25,25-21,17-25,25-19,15-13 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 30 - Volleyball vs Johnson & Wales University - L 17-25,25-14,28-26,25-20 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Volleyball vs Dickinson State University - W 25-21,25-16,25-16 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Volleyball vs Dakota Wesleyan University - W 23-25,25-21,25-15,25-21 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 27 - Volleyball vs Morningside College - L 25-20,26-24,25-23 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 27 - JV Women's Volleyball vs Morningside College - L 19-25,25-13,15-8
  • Aug. 23 - Volleyball vs Mount Mercy University - W 25-21,25-15,24-26,28-26 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 23 - Volleyball vs Ashford University - Canceled
  • Aug. 22 - Volleyball vs Saint Ambrose University - L 25-23,25-23,22-25,25-23 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats