Softball - Thu, Mar. 18, 2010

The Trojan softball team will open the DAC conference season on Sunday and Monday on the road at Black Hills State.  it was originally scheduled for March 20th and 21st, but had been move to March 21st and 22nd.  The game will be played in Rapid City, S.D. at the Parkview Softball Complex.

The Trojans and Yellow Jackets will play a four-game series.  On Sunday, the doubleheader will kick off at 2 p.m. (CT)/1 p.m. (MT).  They will conclude the series on Monday with a doubleheader starting at 3 p.m. (CT)/2 p.m. (MT).

Dakota State is 2-2 overall record this season with wins over NCAA Division II Bemidji State and University of Minnesota-Crookston.  Black Hills State is 7-4.

CSB Game Notes - 3/18/10

Nick Huntimer, Dakota State University Sports Information Director

 
 
 
  • May. 3 - Softball vs Valley City State University - W 3-2 - recap - stats
  • May. 3 - Softball vs University of Great Falls - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • May. 2 - Softball vs RVDickinson State University - L 9-0 (5 Innings) - recap - stats
  • May. 2 - Softball vs Presentation College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs Dordt College - Canceled
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs Dordt College - Canceled
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Valley City State University - Canceled
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Valley City State University - Canceled
  • Apr. 26 - Softball vs Valley City State University - L 5-1 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 26 - Softball vs Valley City State University - L 10-6 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats