Track & Field - Thu, Feb. 28, 2013

LIVE FREE VIDEO - LIVE SCORING - SCHEDULE:  MEN - WOMEN

GENEVA, Ohio - Follow Dakota State University runners at the NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championship by clicking the links above.

Thursday's Event:
5:30 p.m. (Eastern Standard Time)/4:30 p.m. (Central Standard Time)
Women's 4 x 800-meter relay semifinals - (Kayla Sveen, Stephanie Warnke, Brooke Fritz and Stephanie Uher)
Heat 3, Lane 7
LIVE SCORING

Friday's Events:
1:50 p.m. (EST)/12:50 p.m. (CST)
Men's 60-meter dash prelims - (Seth Boomsma and D'Artist Williams)
Boomsma - Heat 3, Lane 7
Williams - Heat 2, Lane 7
LIVE SCORING

3:25 p.m. (EST)/2:25 p.m. (CST)
Women's 600-meter run semifinals - (Stephanie Uher)
Heat 2, Lane 2
LIVE SCORING

4:05 p.m. (EST)/3:05 p.m. (CST)
Men's 60-meter dash semifinals - (Seth Boomsma and D'Artist Williams)
LIVE SCORING

5 p.m. (EST)/4 p.m. (CST)
Men's 1000-meter run semifinals - (Andy Coy)
Heat 2, Lane 4
LIVE SCORING

6:45 p.m. (EST)/5:45 p.m. (CST)
Women's 4 x 800-meter relay finals
LIVE SCORING

Saturday's Events:
1:05 p.m. (EST)/12:05 p.m. (CST)
Women's 600-meter dash finals
LIVE SCORING

1:25 p.m. (EST)/12:25 p.m. (CST)
Men's 60-meter run finals
LIVE SCORING

1:55 p.m. (EST)/12:55 p.m. (CST)
Men's 1000-meter run finals
LIVE SCORING

 
 
 
  • Dec. 6 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ SDSU Open - No Team Score
  • Mar. 8 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor National Track and Field Championships (Seth Boomsma - 60-meter dash finals) - 28th of 35
  • Mar. 7 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor National Track and Field Championships (Seth Boomsma - 60-meter dash semifinals) - No Team Score
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats