Dakota State University Athletics Staff
Administration
Jeff Dittman ImageJeff DittmanAthletic Director, Head Women's Basjeff.dittman@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Nick Huntimer ImageNick HuntimerSports Information Directornick.huntimer@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Carla Sudenga ImageCarla SudengaSenior Secretarycarla.sudenga@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Athletic Trainers
Brad Gilbert ImageBrad GilbertAthletic Trainerbrad.gilbert@dsu.edu605-480-2608
Baseball
Scott Hortness ImageScott HortnessHead Baseball Coach/Instructorscott.hortness@dsu.edu605-291-9570
Eric Hortness ImageEric HortnessAssistant Baseball Coacheric.hortness@dsu.edu605-760-0621
Men's Basketball
Gary Garner ImageGary GarnerMen's Basketball Head Coach, Instrugary.garner@dsu.edu605-256-5234
Matt Garner ImageMatt GarnerMen's Basketball Assistant Coach/Hematthew.garner@dsu.edu605-256-5234
Women's Basketball
Jeff Dittman ImageJeff DittmanHead Women's Basketball Coach, Athljeff.dittman@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Men & Women's Cross Country
Anthony Drealan ImageAnthony DrealanHead Men's & Women's Cross Country anthony.drealan@dsu.edu605-480-3826
Football
Josh Anderson ImageJosh AndersonHead Football Coach, Instructorjosh.anderson@dsu.edu
Michael Collins ImageMichael CollinsAssistant Football Coach/Defensive michael.collins@dsu.edu989-506-9581
Alex Glover ImageAlex GloverAssistant Football/Track Throwing Calex.glover@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Steven Steele ImageSteven SteeleAssistant Football Position Coachsteven.steele@dsu.edu605-270-4583
Softball
Ken Prorok ImageKen ProrokHead Softball Coachken.prorok@dsu.edu605-256-5846
Rachel Fricke ImageRachel FrickeAssistant Softball Coachrachel.fricke@dsu.edu605-256-5846
Men & Women's Track & Field
Anthony Drealan ImageAnthony DrealanHead Track & Field Coachanthony.drealan@dsu.edu605-480-3826
Alex Glover ImageAlex GloverTrack Throwing Coach/Assistant Footalex.glover@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Volleyball
Amy Veenhof ImageAmy VeenhofHead Volleyball Coach, Instructoramy.veenhof@dsu.edu605-256-5689
Megan Kusler ImageMegan KuslerAssistant Volleyball Coachmegan.kusler@dsu.edu605-256-5689
 
 
 
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Men's Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - Michael Hoffman - Men's Marathon - 61st of 72
  • May. 9 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ North Star Athletic Association Invitational - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ North Star Athletic Association Invitational - No Team Score
  • May. 3 - Baseball vs 25University of Jamestown - L 8-3 - recap - stats
  • May. 3 - Softball vs Valley City State University - W 3-2 - recap - stats
  • May. 3 - Softball vs University of Great Falls - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • May. 3 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Howard Wood Relays - No Team Score
  • May. 3 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Howard Wood Relays - No Team Score
  • May. 2 - Baseball vs Valley City State University - L 8-7 (11 Innings) - recap - stats
  • May. 2 - Softball vs RVDickinson State University - L 9-0 (5 Innings) - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats