Dakota State University Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Jeff Dittman ImageJeff DittmanAthletic Director, Head Women's Basjeff.dittman@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Jared Indahl ImageJared IndahlAssistant Athletic Directorjared.indahl@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Nick Huntimer ImageNick HuntimerSports Information Directornick.huntimer@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Carla Sudenga ImageCarla SudengaSenior Secretarycarla.sudenga@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Athletic Trainers
Brad Gilbert ImageBrad GilbertAthletic Trainerbrad.gilbert@dsu.edu605-480-2608
Matthew Ihler ImageMatthew IhlerAssistant Athletic Trainerihlerm@pluto.dsu.edu605-256-5229
Kimberly Leibel ImageKimberly LeibelAssistant Athletic Trainerkim.leibel@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Baseball
Geoff Schaab ImageGeoff SchaabInterim Head Baseball Coach/InstrucGeoffrey.Schaab@dsu.edu703-980-7104
Brady Banse ImageBrady BanseInterim Assistant Baseball Coachbrady.banse@dsu.edu608-397-7180
Men's Basketball
Gary Garner ImageGary GarnerHead Men's Basketball Coach, Instrugary.garner@dsu.edu
Michael Larsen ImageMichael LarsenAssistant Men's Basketball Coachmichael.larsen@dsu.edu801-860-0883
Women's Basketball
Jeff Dittman ImageJeff DittmanHead Women's Basketball Coach, Athljeff.dittman@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Andrew Gross ImageAndrew GrossAssistant Women's Basketball CoachAndrew.Gross@dsu.edu
Men & Women's Cross Country
Anthony Drealan ImageAnthony DrealanHead Men's & Women's Cross Country anthony.drealan@dsu.edu605-480-3826
Football
Josh Anderson ImageJosh AndersonHead Football Coach, Instructorjosh.anderson@dsu.edu605-256-5656
Alex Glover ImageAlex GloverAssistant Football/Track Throwing Calex.glover@dsu.edu605-256-5656
Cory Miller ImageCory MillerDefensive Coordinatorcory.miller@dsu.edu605-256-5656
Jared Hottle ImageJared HottleAssistant Football Coachjshottle@pluto.dsu.edu605-256-5656
Samuel Gooding ImageSamuel GoodingAssistant Football Coachsamuel.gooding@trojans.dsu.edu605-256-5656
Softball
Steven Kissel ImageSteven KisselHead Softball Coachsteven.kissel@dsu.edu605-256-5846
Rachel Fricke ImageRachel FrickeAssistant Softball Coachrachel.fricke@dsu.edu605-256-5846
Men & Women's Track & Field
Anthony Drealan ImageAnthony DrealanHead Track & Field Coachanthony.drealan@dsu.edu605-480-3826
Alex Glover ImageAlex GloverTrack Throwing Coach/Assistant Footalex.glover@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Cody Foreman ImageCody ForemanAssistant Track Coachcody.foreman@dsu.edu
Volleyball
Amy Veenhof ImageAmy VeenhofHead Volleyball Coach, Instructoramy.veenhof@dsu.edu605-256-5689
Ceanna Larson ImageCeanna LarsonAssistant Volleyball Coachceanna.larson@dsu.edu605-256-5689
 
 
 
  • Feb. 19 - Softball vs Mayville State University - W 8-5 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 19 - Softball vs York College - W 7-6 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 19 - Softball vs Dakota Wesleyan University - W 7-1 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 18 - Men's Basketball vs Mayville State University - L 62-50 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball vs Mayville State University - L 77-68 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 18 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ North Star Athletic Association Track & Field Championships - 3rd of 6 - recap - results
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ North Star Athletic Association Track & Field Championships - 6th of 6 - recap - results
  • Feb. 17 - Men's Basketball vs 21Bellevue University - W 84-77 (OT) - recap - stats
  • Feb. 17 - Women's Basketball vs Bellevue University - L 66-52 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 12 - Softball vs Presentation College - L 7-6 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats