Dakota State University Athletics Staff
Administration
Jeff Dittman ImageJeff DittmanAthletic Director, Head Women's Basjeff.dittman@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Jared Indahl ImageJared IndahlAssistant Athletic Directorjared.indahl@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Nick Huntimer ImageNick HuntimerSports Information Directornick.huntimer@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Carla Sudenga ImageCarla SudengaSenior Secretarycarla.sudenga@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Athletic Trainers
Brad Gilbert ImageBrad GilbertAthletic Trainerbrad.gilbert@dsu.edu605-480-2608
Matthew Ihler ImageMatthew IhlerAssistant Athletic Trainerihlerm@pluto.dsu.edu605-256-5229
Baseball
Scott Hortness ImageScott HortnessHead Baseball Coach/Instructorscott.hortness@dsu.edu605-291-9570
Eric Hortness ImageEric HortnessAssistant Baseball Coacheric.hortness@dsu.edu605-760-0621
Men's Basketball
Gary Garner ImageGary GarnerHead Men's Basketball Coach, Instrugary.garner@dsu.edu605-256-5234
Michael Larsen ImageMichael LarsenAssistant Men's Basketball Coachmichael.larsen@dsu.edu801-860-0883
Women's Basketball
Jeff Dittman ImageJeff DittmanHead Women's Basketball Coach, Athljeff.dittman@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Kayli Rageth ImageKayli RagethAssistant Women's Basketball Coachkayli.rageth@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Men & Women's Cross Country
Anthony Drealan ImageAnthony DrealanHead Men's & Women's Cross Country anthony.drealan@dsu.edu605-480-3826
Football
Josh Anderson ImageJosh AndersonHead Football Coach, Instructorjosh.anderson@dsu.edu
Michael Collins ImageMichael CollinsAssistant Football Coach/Defensive michael.collins@dsu.edu989-506-9581
Alex Glover ImageAlex GloverAssistant Football/Track Throwing Calex.glover@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Steven Steele ImageSteven SteeleAssistant Football Position Coachsteven.steele@dsu.edu605-270-4583
Jared Hottle ImageJared HottleAssistant Football Coachjshottle@pluto.dsu.edu
Softball
Ken Prorok ImageKen ProrokHead Softball Coachken.prorok@dsu.edu605-256-5846
Rachel Fricke ImageRachel FrickeAssistant Softball Coachrachel.fricke@dsu.edu605-256-5846
Men & Women's Track & Field
Anthony Drealan ImageAnthony DrealanHead Track & Field Coachanthony.drealan@dsu.edu605-480-3826
Alex Glover ImageAlex GloverTrack Throwing Coach/Assistant Footalex.glover@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Cody Foreman ImageCody ForemanAssistant Track Coachcody.foreman@dsu.edu
Volleyball
Amy Veenhof ImageAmy VeenhofHead Volleyball Coach, Instructoramy.veenhof@dsu.edu605-256-5689
Megan Kusler ImageMegan KuslerAssistant Volleyball Coachmegan.kusler@dsu.edu605-256-5689
 
 
 
  • Today - Football vs Trinity Bible College - W 69-13 - stats
  • Today - Volleyball vs 18University of Jamestown - L 25-15,25-13,25-14
  • Yesterday - Volleyball vs Dickinson State University - W 25-27,25-19,26-24,25-23 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 18 - Volleyball vs Mount Mercy University - L 27-25,25-17,20-25,26-24 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 18 - Volleyball vs Waldorf College - L 25-22,20-25,25-19,25-22 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 17 - Volleyball vs Cardinal Stritch University - L 25-17,23-25,25-22,23-25,15-10 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 17 - Volleyball vs AIB College of Business - W 21-25,25-14,25-10,25-16 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 16 - Football vs Briar Cliff University - W 22-17 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 15 - Volleyball vs Presentation College - W 22-25,25-17,25-11,25-8 - recap - stats
  • Oct. 15 - JV Women's Volleyball vs Presentation College - W 25-15,25-11,25-18
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats