Dakota State University Athletics Staff
Administration
Jeff Dittman ImageJeff DittmanAthletic Director, Head Women's Basjeff.dittman@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Jared Indahl ImageJared IndahlAssistant Athletic Directorjared.indahl@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Nick Huntimer ImageNick HuntimerSports Information Directornick.huntimer@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Carla Sudenga ImageCarla SudengaSenior Secretarycarla.sudenga@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Athletic Trainers
Brad Gilbert ImageBrad GilbertAthletic Trainerbrad.gilbert@dsu.edu605-480-2608
Matthew Ihler ImageMatthew IhlerAssistant Athletic Trainerihlerm@pluto.dsu.edu605-256-5229
Baseball
Scott Hortness ImageScott HortnessHead Baseball Coach/Instructorscott.hortness@dsu.edu605-291-9570
Eric Hortness ImageEric HortnessAssistant Baseball Coacheric.hortness@dsu.edu605-760-0621
Men's Basketball
Gary Garner ImageGary GarnerHead Men's Basketball Coach, Instrugary.garner@dsu.edu605-256-5234
Michael Larsen ImageMichael LarsenAssistant Men's Basketball Coachmichael.larsen@dsu.edu801-860-0883
Women's Basketball
Jeff Dittman ImageJeff DittmanHead Women's Basketball Coach, Athljeff.dittman@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Kayli Rageth ImageKayli RagethAssistant Women's Basketball Coachkayli.rageth@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Men & Women's Cross Country
Anthony Drealan ImageAnthony DrealanHead Men's & Women's Cross Country anthony.drealan@dsu.edu605-480-3826
Football
Josh Anderson ImageJosh AndersonHead Football Coach, Instructorjosh.anderson@dsu.edu
Michael Collins ImageMichael CollinsAssistant Football Coach/Defensive michael.collins@dsu.edu989-506-9581
Alex Glover ImageAlex GloverAssistant Football/Track Throwing Calex.glover@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Steven Steele ImageSteven SteeleAssistant Football Position Coachsteven.steele@dsu.edu605-270-4583
Jared Hottle ImageJared HottleAssistant Football Coachjshottle@pluto.dsu.edu
Softball
Ken Prorok ImageKen ProrokHead Softball Coachken.prorok@dsu.edu605-256-5846
Rachel Fricke ImageRachel FrickeAssistant Softball Coachrachel.fricke@dsu.edu605-256-5846
Men & Women's Track & Field
Anthony Drealan ImageAnthony DrealanHead Track & Field Coachanthony.drealan@dsu.edu605-480-3826
Alex Glover ImageAlex GloverTrack Throwing Coach/Assistant Footalex.glover@dsu.edu605-256-5229
Cody Foreman ImageCody ForemanAssistant Track Coachcody.foreman@dsu.edu
Volleyball
Amy Veenhof ImageAmy VeenhofHead Volleyball Coach, Instructoramy.veenhof@dsu.edu605-256-5689
Megan Kusler ImageMegan KuslerAssistant Volleyball Coachmegan.kusler@dsu.edu605-256-5689
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Northwestern College - L 85-64 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Grand View University - W 103-80 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 21 - Women's Basketball vs 15Northwestern College - L 75-71 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Augustana College-Sioux Falls - L 95-51 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 18 - Women's Basketball vs University of Sioux Falls - L 90-70 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Mount Marty College - W 78-67 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs McPherson College - W 73-50 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Basketball vs Graceland University - W 77-73 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 12 - Volleyball vs Mayville State University - L 25-23,17-25,25-19,25-18 - recap - stats
  • Nov. 11 - Men's Basketball vs Northwestern College - L 84-81 - recap - stats
Recruiting
Alerts
Photos
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Stats